Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pro Dental Care

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in South Elgin, IL & Sleepy Hollow, IL

59 total reviews

Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Best cleaning I’ve ever had :-)
Frederico M.
Submitted 09/15/21
This place is great . The staff is very friendly and the techs are awesome.
Mirza B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Easy, friendly doctors and staff who go out of their way to make you feel welcome.
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Standard Cleaning
Elsa V.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent service and friendly staff
Teresita B.
Submitted 08/25/21
The Dental Hygienist, Loren, is the absolute best choice for dental cleaning. She is very thorough and thoughtful when doing this procedure. I highly recommend choosing her for dental care.
Brian M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Entire staff was very friendly and professional. Very short waiting time.
Cheryl N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great dental hygienist Elizabeth. Efficient and on time.
Luz M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Fast, Friendly & Proficient
Lauren P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Amazing experience at this office, they will be my new primary dentist! They can accommodate any financial situation so they can get you the help you need. They do whatever it takes to help and make everything better, I have nothing but the best things to say about this dentist!
Randy W.
Submitted 07/14/21
I've been going there for about a year now. Had teeth extracted dentures made implants put in and my experience has been very pleasant every time I have been there. It's actually kind of sad that I have no reason to go there now that I have the perfect smile !! Thank you Dr Barr and staff.
Jerome J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always a good personal & professional experience.
Shashi S.
Submitted 07/11/21
Excellent staff and doctors who do everything possible to accommodate patients needs.
Danuta K.
Submitted 07/01/21
I had a consultation appointment. The doctor and staff were very knowledgeable, informative and pleasant. I decided to make an appointment for the needed procedure.
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/30/21
I felt very comfortable with the doctor and the staff as well love my new teeth !!!
Bonny N.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great service always
Susan S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional staff. The doctor was understanding in my fear and worries. Thank you for making this visit wonderful.
Joe M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Minimal waiting time; friendly staff.
Elsa V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Happy to have my appointment
Elsa V.
Submitted 06/23/21
You feel safe and happy to take that appointment no more pain ,tanks dr and staff.