Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pro Dental Care

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in South Elgin, IL & Sleepy Hollow, IL

25 total reviews

Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Rick Brar has been our family dentist for over 12 years, he is very professional, explains everything to details, everything dental work he has done on us is A1, from root canals to cosmetic dentistry. We would not go anywhere else.
Deondra M.
Submitted 10/20/20
They get the job done and make sure you get everything you need done correctly and efficiently. Very comfortable environment as well!
Rich K.
Submitted 10/18/20
As usual, a pleasure to deal with people of the highest professional standards. A friendly and comfortable experience as well.
Brian P.
Submitted 10/14/20
After years of neglect my teeth and gums were in terrible shape. Dr. Brar and the whole staff showed genuine concern for my situation. Procedure involved extraction of teeth and implants. 2 days later here I sit with no pain. Dentures will need little if any adjustments. Sonia is the best. Helpful and thorough from the start. Will definitely recommend Dr. Brar and staff without reservation. Thank you all for your professional care.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very satisfied with every visit. I've gone there for years and have never had an issue. Special kudos to my top notch Hygienist -Vlora!!
Diane Z.
Submitted 09/28/20
Office is accommodating and tries to work with the patient on procedures needed. The hygienist was very thorough. I would recommend
Brooke M.
Submitted 09/23/20
I have never had anything but positive experiences at Brar Dentistry. I was in pain. The staff and Dr. Bram addressed the problem effectively and immediately. Every single person in this practice is extremely caring & understanding. The dentists are top notch. They listen to their patients and provide the best possible treatment. If you need a dentist, please call Brar, they are the best!
Matthew Z.
Submitted 09/21/20
Was pretty nervous about getting a root canal, but the procedure was no more painful/uncomfortable than a filling - just a little longer. Come back in about a week for the permanent crown but was very pleased with the dental care they gave me!
Daniel P.
Submitted 09/02/20
I took in a partial denture to replace a missing tooth. The two receptionists were extremely courteous,understanding and helpful.I picked up the repaired partial within about three hours.The repair was top quality grade.The best thing about the visit was that they addressed my problem without solicitation for other services.In the future,when I dental issues they will be my choice to correct them.Good job. Thank you.
Tony N.
Submitted 08/26/20
best dentist and staff i have ever experienced
Michael M.
Submitted 01/27/20
I was very embarrassed to see a dentist. The time I seen one 20 years ago and I was yelled at by the dentist who was in Elgin(wont say who). I had a tooth ache as and very bad breath. I felt SO COMFORTABLE. There was no pain. my teeth are clean . VERY GOOD PLACE. I am not afraid anymore. This place is the best!!!!!!!!!
Laurie O.
Submitted 11/17/19
I’m a transplant to the area and had a horrific experience with one of big chain dental offices. I was very anxious to try any dentist ever again. Excruciating pain forced me to search for a dentist. I hit the Jackpot! From the beginning of my experience it has been awesome! I was able to get an immediate appointment. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, office manager Sonia made you feel comfortable and informed. Dr Bram and his assistant Erica were a great team. I had two get two root canals which overwhelmed me since one of procedures was to a tooth that was just done. Dr Bram made me feel comfortable and informed. He was thorough, quick and made everything pain free. Erica took special care and time to make sure I was comfortable and informed. Thank you for restoring my faith in a dentist! I’d recommend all my friends and family to this office!
Christopher H.
Submitted 11/11/19
great hours for my dental care
Angela S.
Submitted 11/11/19
no pain , i love the staff
Michael O.
Submitted 10/20/19
The cleaning I experience was handled nicely. The Doctor came over to lookover my teeth before I was finished to see if there was any issues. He noticed that I had a soft spot in an area of my teeth. He told the assistant to note this on my records to keep an eye on. I assume she marked on the chart which had a picture of the mouth showing the different areas of the teeth and mouth. I assumed she made a mark in this are with a color that indicated areas to watch/check each cleaning. There should be color code charts that point out areas from good to watch to bad to immediate care needed. This way the doctor can take a quick look and know what is going on/meaning that there is an issue or not. The notes should be to the right of the corresponding color related to the image of the mouth. This can be used for all doctors and issues. Body images and color coding indicating good to immediate attention.
Liby D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Staffs were nice and professional
Michael C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Excellant so far. I couldn't ask for better treatement and wealth of knowledge.
Elaine M.
Submitted 08/13/19
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Bram and the staff that assisted with my son's dental procedure. We were turned away by 7 dentists who claim to specialize in patients with special needs. My son has autism and required extensive dental work. Dr. Bram not only made my son feel comfortable, safe and at ease, he kept me calm by explaining the work being performed as he went along. I would highly recommend this facility and Dr. Bram to any adult or child but especially to those who have special circumstances for the best possible dental experience.
Nina H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great Everytime!
Dennis G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Hi I want to thank Brar Dentistry especially Jim fron the front desk He did an awsome job helping me out with my apoinment. I just had shoulder surgery and currently in meds. Jim helped me out from the beginning by going out and finding me in my car to let me know i was next. He made me feel really welcomed and when i was done he helped me get up from the chair, every thing he did helped me out alot. Thanks for doing fantastic job. I really recommend Brar Dentistry.