Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pro Dental Care

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in South Elgin, IL & Sleepy Hollow, IL

8 total reviews

Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine M.
Submitted 08/13/19
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Bram and the staff that assisted with my son's dental procedure. We were turned away by 7 dentists who claim to specialize in patients with special needs. My son has autism and required extensive dental work. Dr. Bram not only made my son feel comfortable, safe and at ease, he kept me calm by explaining the work being performed as he went along. I would highly recommend this facility and Dr. Bram to any adult or child but especially to those who have special circumstances for the best possible dental experience.
Nina H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great Everytime!
Dennis G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Hi I want to thank Brar Dentistry especially Jim fron the front desk He did an awsome job helping me out with my apoinment. I just had shoulder surgery and currently in meds. Jim helped me out from the beginning by going out and finding me in my car to let me know i was next. He made me feel really welcomed and when i was done he helped me get up from the chair, every thing he did helped me out alot. Thanks for doing fantastic job. I really recommend Brar Dentistry.
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/17/19
They are outstanding dentists and support staff is awesome as well!
Kerri W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Bram is genuine, clear and concise. I had a deep clean and an extraction. He number me perfectly and communicated what he was doing and what it would feel like throughout the process. It reduced my usually very high anxiety and increased my comfort level. He knows exactly where to pinpoint the numbing and gets to the issue quickly and efficiently! They are all very warm and genuine people who are going to work with your resources to make/keep you healthy. I didn't want to give 5 stars, 'cuz who gives a visit to the dentist 5 stars? This is the best dental visit I can remember! Side note... The day after soreness and bruising around the area I had work done is non existent. Everyone heals differently, but I think this is a testament to the precision work that is done. :)
Brooke M.
Submitted 06/22/19
I’ve been so scared to go to the dentist for YEARS. I was so happy with the staff at Brar Dentistry. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and immediately put me at ease. Dr. Bram was an amazing doctor. He was pleasant, informative & followed up with me the next day to make sure I was recovering and comfortable. I am happy to say that I will now be making regular dental visits once again thanks to the great folks at Brar Dentistry!
JASWANT B.
Submitted 04/28/19
I have been visiting Dr. Brar for last two years. He is a terrific doctor. He has a very gentle had and having him work on my teeth, makes me feel like I am in good hands. Sonia is the heart of the place. And make you feel like you are coming to a place, where you count and your concerns are heard.
Surjit M.
Submitted 04/25/19
great docter, had rootcanal no pain