Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pro Dental Care

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in South Elgin, IL & Sleepy Hollow, IL

72 total reviews

Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dora K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent service I called to make a appointment as I had a tooth accident I was cared for immediately Everyone there is so kind and helpful with excellent service
James B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Efficient, professional yet personal and patient when I needed some time during the procedure by the hygienist.
Jerome J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always personal and professional care given.
Christina V.
Submitted 01/05/22
Compassionate, kind, understanding, patient, and friendly
Nadine S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful
Michael M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Cleaning was thorough, staff personable and professional. Thanks for your good care.
Loretta H.
Submitted 12/16/21
I came home after being out of state for three years. Brar Dentistry treated me with a warm welcome back. From the Dental Hygienist to Dr. Brar to Sonia and Kay, each one was friendly, very patient while answering all my questions. The dental procedure was done efficiently and quickly! Brar Dentistry is simply the best!
Janet R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always feel confidence in the expertise of the people at ProDental.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Brar and his team are truly amazing!! They understand that people can be nervous and make you feel comfortable during the entire experience. Thanks so much!
Diane P.
Submitted 11/19/21
We are happy with the staff of professional people. The work on our teeth was great. Thanks to all.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 11/02/21
My experience is always about comfort & care & I truly appreciate that, I’m 235lbs & when I’m at the dentist I’m literally looking for someone to hole my hand,lol so thank you for making me feel as comfortable…..
Richard V.
Submitted 10/14/21
Overall, very good.
Christine N.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone was so nice and just wanted to help me . I can’t recommend enough !!
Carol R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Best cleaning I’ve ever had :-)
Frederico M.
Submitted 09/15/21
This place is great . The staff is very friendly and the techs are awesome.
Mirza B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Easy, friendly doctors and staff who go out of their way to make you feel welcome.
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Standard Cleaning
Elsa V.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent service and friendly staff
Teresita B.
Submitted 08/25/21
The Dental Hygienist, Loren, is the absolute best choice for dental cleaning. She is very thorough and thoughtful when doing this procedure. I highly recommend choosing her for dental care.
Brian M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Entire staff was very friendly and professional. Very short waiting time.