Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pro Dental Care

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in South Elgin, IL & Sleepy Hollow, IL

63 total reviews

Pro Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional staff. The doctor was understanding in my fear and worries. Thank you for making this visit wonderful.
Joe M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Minimal waiting time; friendly staff.
Elsa V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Happy to have my appointment
Elsa V.
Submitted 06/23/21
You feel safe and happy to take that appointment no more pain ,tanks dr and staff.
Zenaida G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great one my adopted daughter was very satisfied and so am i
Frank B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Hi
Jerome J.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always a good experience. Professional and personal dental care.
Ingrid S.
Submitted 06/02/21
I got a text to remind me of my appointment. When I get there, I am treated like family. I got in right away and enjoy speaking and working with the owner Sonja Brar. I am partial to Vlora the hygenist too. She knows her stuff.
Steve B.
Submitted 06/01/21
I had the top of my implant cap develop a little pit that was rough on the surface. Dr. Brar & Sonya squeezed me in on short notice. I got a quick patch and was back to great eating again.
ROCHELLE D.
Submitted 05/22/21
I appreciated all the staff that put up with me!!! I look forward to making this my "Dentist Home"
PAIGE P.
Submitted 05/22/21
Such a wonderful dental experience! The whole staff is incredible and always make sure you're comfortable. Highly reccomend this office for all your dental needs.
Jose A.
Submitted 05/15/21
They help me when I need it the most :)
Connie S.
Submitted 03/13/21
Always prompt and courteous service.
Nancy G.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very pleasant. Hygienist explained everything very well. Felt proper steps were followed to keep me safe from Covid-19
Amarjeet K.
Submitted 01/16/21
Very helpful staff and excellent service
Gezime A.
Submitted 01/10/21
This was my first time at this office. I’ve had bad experiences in the past which caused a fear of going to the dentist. But they were kind. Vlora gave me a deep clean and the process was very smooth and I felt very comfortable. I will continue coming back for future dental services.
Alberta R.
Submitted 12/24/20
I needed aroot canal i was in pain for 2 weeks but i have a fear of being awake and a dentist working on me for a long time and i found dr. Brar he was great he offered 3 types of sedation i chose iv sedation i had the best experiance ever if i can give 10 stars i would, highly recommeded
Timothy S.
Submitted 12/12/20
I appreciate how nice the staff was to me and the Dr. was very knowledgeable in explaining to me everything that I would experience during and after my implant. I would recommend any one who is thinking about getting this done to go and have a free consultation to find out what you need to do to have it done.
Antonio G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Rick Brar has been our family dentist for over 12 years, he is very professional, explains everything to details, everything dental work he has done on us is A1, from root canals to cosmetic dentistry. We would not go anywhere else.
Deondra M.
Submitted 10/20/20
They get the job done and make sure you get everything you need done correctly and efficiently. Very comfortable environment as well!